Candlemass - The Nuclear Blast Recordings

Candlemass - The Nuclear Blast Recordings
Categories: Compact Discs & Video 
Product Code: DISS0112CDBX
Availability: In Stock
Price: $27.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

2018 Dissonance UK /During their long and illustrious carreer Swedish epic doom metal masters Candlemass released five records through Nuclear Blast. Candlemass (2005),  King Of The Grey Islands (2007), Lucifer Rising (2008), Death Magic Doom (2009) and Ashes To Ashes (2010). Dissonance Productions have now rolled all five relases into one limited edition box set, a must have for the die-hards and new comers alike! 

CD1 (Candlemass)
1.Black Dwarf 
2.Seven Silver Keys 
3.Assassin Of The Light 
5.The Man Who Fell From The Sky 
7.Born In A Tank 
9.The Day And The Night 
10.Mars And Volcanos

CD2 (King Of The Grey Islands)
2.Emperor Of The Void 
3.Devil Seed 
4.Of Stars And Smoke 
5.Demonia 6 
7.Man Of Shadows 
9.Edgar Grey 
10.The Opal City 
11.Embracing The Styx 
12.At The Gallows End 

CD3 (Lucifer Rising)
1.Lucifer Rising 
2.White God 
3.Demon’s Gate 
4.At The Gallows End 
6.Emperor Of The Void 
7.Devil Seed 
8.Mirror Mirror 
9.Under The Oak 
10.Of Stars And Smoke 
11.Black Dwarf 

CD4 (Death Magic Doom)
1.If I Ever Die 
2.Hammer Of Doom 
3.The Bleeding Baroness 
4.Demon Of The Deep 
5.House Of Thousand Voices 
6.Dead Angel 
7.Clouds Of Dementia 
8.My Funeral Dreams

CD5 (Ashes To Ashes)
1.Dark Are The Veils Of Death 
3.If I Ever Die 
4.Hammer Of Doom 
5.At The Gallows End 
6.Emperor Of The Void 
7.The Bleeding Baroness 
8.A Sorcerers Pledge 
10.Kill The King

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
Miami Metal Merchant © 2020